Summertime Sandal Favorites

Happy Hump Day! I am excited to announce that I am back with an amazing group of bloggers to bring you the second installment of Hump Day Highlights. The hosts this week are myself, Misty, April, Shannon, Amanda, Danica, Candice + Kaitlyn.  Each Wednesday we will list some things or moments from the past week that we are loving. We would love for you to add your post to our link up at the bottom of this post of what you are loving this week, too.

This week I have summer on my mind, and wanted to share the sandals I’ve been loving as I browse online for pairs to grab for future posts and Utah adventures. This search began as I tried to put together photos for our Growing Love Series that is coming back! Being 9 months pregnant just sounded like the perfect time to you know, start that back up.

Favorite-Sandals

 

Here’s the thing — it was harder than I thought to find something I loved! All I wanted to find was a pair of brown leather Gladiator sandals that zipped up the back and it turned into a huge process, probably partially due to how picky I can be. Along the way though I found a handful of sandals that I fell in love that I wanted to share with you this morning.

Budget friendly: BC Gladiators | Nine West Fischer || Italian + Quality made: Joie Bastia || Summertime Staple: Sam Edelman Gigi || Flashback to the 90’s: Teva Original Sandals || Colorful Options: Steve Madden Evict | Splendid Crete | ++ the Birkenstock Gizeh in Purple Nubuck

Seriously, try to tell me those Teva’s don’t make you want to go on all the summer adventures this year?? And shoutout to Barefoot Blonde for being the reason I’m now in love with the Pink Steve Madden sandals. Me and every other girl now, huh?


Please spread the love by following the other blogs in the link up/commenting on their posts. This is such a great way to meet like-minded ladies and make new friends, all while showing off your blog, too. I hope you link up and follow along!

2 thoughts on “Summertime Sandal Favorites

Leave a Reply

