Christmas Favorites For a Toddler

Can’t stop won’t stop getting excited for Christmas. This is one of my favorite times of the year, and the snow that fell a few days ago tells me mother nature’s with me!

Here are a few of my favorite things for a toddler (or possibly a baby depending on sizing availability) with a few things for mom, because I couldn’t help myself. I’m picturing outfits to wear around the Christmas tree in the evenings, to wear on the airplane if you’re going home to visit family, and all things festive and cute.

Sweater | Fair Isle Throw | Fair Isle Tights | Merry & Bright PJs | Buffalo Hello Pullover + Adult Size | Socks | Deer Skirt | Candle | Sorel Boots | Sequin Dress | Snowflake PJs | One Piece PJsAdvent Calender

What are you eying this Christmas season?



“My mind says November but my heart says Christmas.”

One thought on “Christmas Favorites For a Toddler

  1. Pingback: Making 2014 Count: November Update |

Leave a Reply

