a Freshly Picked Moccasin Giveaway!

If there was a baby shoe company that I’m rooting for, it’s Freshly Picked. I don’t know if you’ve checked the brand’s instagram page lately or watched Susan score a deal with Damon on Shark Tank, but she’s killing it.

Susan started making the moccasins in 2009, using her little one as a mocc-tester. With a bag of scrap leather she picked up at a yard sale for a dollar, she began experimenting with designs. Six design changes later they’re soft-soled, adorable and are known for staying on your child’s foot.

I took a little while to jump on board with Paityn. I had first started seeing them on some of my favorite blogs while pregnant two summers ago. I categories them as the brand to go to for baby shoes, and then everything else took precedence. With our July pictures approaching I planned out our outfits + picked out the Golden Rod color, because I’m a sucker for mustard yellow. Within two seconds of having the box open I got it. I got all the rave reviews, the cute captions and moms that were head over heels for these moccasin. It all made sense once I was holding our first pair. They are just all around beautiful.

That said, I am so excited to share the love with my first giveaway on this blog: a pair of Freshly Picked moccasins in the color of the your choice!

slideshow_4

slideshow_6
This season you can find bright neons, metallics and some of their staple colors. I am a soft + earthy color loving mama, so these are my top six colors right now: Golden Rod, Aruba, Sprout, Butterscotch, Coral, + Radiant Orchard.

Freshly Picked Moccs Golden Rod Freshly Picked Moccs Aruba Freshly Picked Moccs Sprout Freshly Picked Moccs Freshly Picked Moccs Coral Freshly Picked Moccs

The giveaway goes from today til July 24th at 5pm PDT. To be entered leave a comment below letting me know you’d like to be entered + your favorite color / anything else you’d like to share. For a bonus entry or if it’s easier – check out my instagram, @kyrafaulkner, and repost the Freshly Picked Giveaway photo with the hashtag #kyraxfreshlypicked.

All entries will be assigned numbers and one will be chosen at random and contacted by email. I’ll announce the winner the evening of the 24th here + in the comments section of my original instagram giveaway post.

If you’ve won a pair in the past 60 days enjoy your moccs + let’s let share the love with someone else. US entries only please to help with the cost of shipping.

And that’s it, let me know if you have any questions and  good luck! xx


 

Update! A huge thank you to all who entered + made my first giveaway feel like a success. You are the best. Congrats to Kendra D for winning!

91 thoughts on “a Freshly Picked Moccasin Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Making 2014 Count | July Update |

  2. Aw awesome, congrats! Hope you’re doing ok through a hot summer! A golden rod in a newborn baby size would just kill me from cuteness. Which means, it needs to happen! haha. xx

    Like

  3. Please enter me to win a pair of Freshly picked Moccs ! My favorite pair is Aruba size 5 .Thank you so much .

    Like

  4. Would absolutely love to win a pair of these adorable moccasins! Thank you for giving me a chance:)

    Like

  5. We would love to win! So hard to choose our favorite color, because we love them all! But I think the camo ones would be a great choice for fall!

    Like

Leave a Reply

