Workspace Inspiration

White Desk Inspiration

The next project I’d like to focus on in our home is a workspace/desk/office setup. I wanted to share the things that I’ve mentally put together in my head and will be working on in the near future! My main requirements were a white desk with clean lines and no drawers, and gold, white and mint/pink accents.

Desk Here and Here Square Lacquer Trays | Desk Lamp | Letter tray | Monthly Planner | Acrylic Tape Dispenser | Acrylic Pen + Pencil Holder | Business Card Holder | Capri Blue Volcano Candle | Diptyque Ambre candle | BKR Waterbotles | Be You Print | Mason Jars | iMac |

And that’s the vision for my workspace and office setup! Feel free to follow my Pinterest board for other workspace + home inspiration photos.


 

 

2 thoughts on “Workspace Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Making 2014 Count | April Update | Kyra Faulkner

Leave a Reply

