Week 17: Our Little Onion

Not the cutest vegetable comparison… but possibly the best week thus far already.
Becaaussseeeee that little baby is moving in there!

Last night I was laying in bed, shirt lifted up, checking out my little bump and realized my entire torso was fluttering
I swear it’s the second time I truly feel pregnant, the ultrasound being the first
Once I could see the fluttering/movement all over I was able to pair it with the subtle movement I could feel inside and man oh man that was bliss
10 minutes later Landon’s was ready to turn of the lamp and fall asleep.

Leave a Reply

