Day 5 in Alaska!

I won’t even begin to write about last night… Worst. Night. Ever. We may end up on Alaska State Troopers now though, so there is that. Bonding time?
 

Today, we’re just taking it way easy. The weather’s cooperating, grey and a light drizzle. Kyndra, Kyrsten and I went to Lemon grass for Thai Food +  desert. I save you from all the o’s I want to add to the word so when describing just how yummy it was.  Kyrsten and I checked out AlaskaLand for a bit after getting super lost trying to find the mall. Embarrassing, I know. I need my iPhone back.

 

“If i could marry anythinggg, I would marry these mango slices!” — Kyrsten
they, were a hit.
Leave a Reply

