Day 3 in Alaska

I’ve been wearing Abercrombie hoodies and listening to Forever the Sickest Kids. Combine that with being back in my parent’s house with these little sisters and it felt like I’d shaved off at least four years of my age. But then a few huge things happened, and I feel like a stressed out mom of three. By this afternoon, still full of worry, we went for an adventure. My fingers are crossed that the next 6 days will still be great





Old Elementary School Playground✓ [but not in the context that I had envisioned]
Fred Meyer ✓
Checkout downtown — during broad daylight hours✓

Leave a Reply

