Week 11; Our little Lime!

I am so so so so so so so so so so so so so so sooooo excited!
I spent some quality time throwing up this morning, complete with a little quivering bottom lip
shaking and nibbling on baby saltines
and then I checked my e-mail and got the good news that our little faulkner is the size of a lime
to go from a stinky prune to a beautiful lime in 7 days is glorious. 
So, I failed at having the blackboard ready by this week, perhaps, next week?
Here’s my bump at 11 weeks,

[we’ll working on the lighting and such]

xx

Leave a Reply

