Baby bumps, Chalkboards, and Your Creative Minds

My 8 week baby bump picture!
I’m holding out at 127lbs, I swear I look less toned already in the abs section. Could be that the gym seems to make me all teary-eyed recently… darn hormones.but! some girls get into weekly pictures and do cute chalkboards and such:

http://pinterest.com/mckinli/mcki-s-pictures/
and I happen to like the idea
Landon and I have joked about what silly thing we could do each week– possibly photographing his belly every week and seeing how it progresses, whether for the even more fit or to the soon-to-be-a-father look
Any clevert ideas from you three? or do you like the chalkboards?
or we could always go this route every week….
for this week it’s the always classy myspace full length mirror technique (:
xx
Leave a Reply

