Unemployed in California; Cliche.

It’s been over a month that we’ve been in California now
 A billion applications filled out, resumes passed out and craigslist posts viewed later,
I haven’t had a solid job offer yet.
3 interviews with a particular job has me incredibly hopeful and playing the waiting game for hopefully just a few days longer.
In the meantime I have gone absolutely crazy being home all day.
This is a post to share/remember these wonderful days in the future
A day in my action packed life :
 I obviously do educational activities,
yoga on the laptop until I get bored 15 minutes later,
cook extravagant meals [blackbeansalsa],
and bathe occasionally.
When I do, I make sure it overflows and makes everyone upset
Leave a Reply

